the conversation! read susan’s year-end letter

Click here to read about everybody’s big year       Click here & make a gift!

MORE from Uncategorized

we’re the national theatre conference outstanding theatre of the year!

On Saturday, December 7, at their annual meeting, New Georges received the 2019 Outstanding Theatre Award from The National Theatre Conference. In turn, we got to select the recipient of the NTC Emerging Professional Award — and couldn’t resist choosing … Continue reading

update! 2019 new georges artists everywhere

Click here to read Susan’s year-end letter       Click here & make a gift!

Protected: Audrey Residency Fact Sheet ’20!

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Jammin’ into 2020!

This year’s Jam!  The 2019-20 New Georges Jam is co-led by Estefania Fadul, Julia May Jonas and Sarah Einspanier, and boasts these members, too: Bleu Beckford-Burrell, Lydia Blaisdell, Tasha Gordon-Solmon, Deepali Gupta, Miranda Haymon, Sarah Hughes, Dara Malina, Rebecca Martinez, Daaimah Mubashshir, … Continue reading